Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for the ‘Listener’s Guide’ Category

A reminder, the next Dirty Linen Listener’s Guide will be broadcast tomorrow, with a repeat on Friday.

Hear the music from the magazine on XM Satellite Radio, channel 15 The Village…

Hosted by Dirty Linen editor Paul Hartman and co-editor Sue Hartman.

Issue #141 May/June 2009:

  • May 12, 2009 noon Eastern time (9am Pacific)
  • rebroadcast May 15, 2009 midnight Eastern (9pm Pacific)
  • One hour will include music by featured artists in the May/June 2009 issue of the magazine.
  • Playlist.

Read Full Post »

A reminder, the next Dirty Linen Listener’s Guide will be broadcast tomorrow, with a repeat on Friday.

Hear the music from the magazine on XM Satellite Radio, channel 15 The Village…

Hosted by Dirty Linen editor Paul Hartman and co-editor Sue Hartman.

Issue #139 December 2008/January-February 2009:

  • January 13, 2009 noon Eastern time (9am Pacific)
  • rebroadcast January 16, 2009 midnight Eastern (9pm Pacific)
  • One hour will include music by featured artists in the December 2008/January-February 2009 issue of the magazine.
  • Playlist.

Read Full Post »

Dirty Linen Listener’s Guide January

Hear the music from the magazine on XM Satellite Radio, channel 15 The Village…

Hosted by Dirty Linen editor Paul Hartman and co-editor Sue Hartman.

Issue #139 December 2008/January-February 2009:

  • January 13, 2009 noon Eastern time (9am Pacific)
  • rebroadcast January 16, 2009 midnight Eastern (9pm Pacific)
  • One hour will include music by featured artists in the December 2008/January-February 2009 issue of the magazine.
  • Playlist.

Read Full Post »

%d bloggers like this: